Telefon:
WEEM Abrasives
WEEM Abrasives

Zu hochwertiges überzogenes Scheuermittel Ihren Bedarf zufriedenstellen lassen!

  • Qualität Schmirgelleinen Rolls usine
  • Qualität Segmentierter Gurt usine
  • Qualität breite versandende Gurte usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Schmirgelleinen Rolls, breite versandende Gurte, Segmentierter Gurt de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

Wir sind ein selbst-Lernenhersteller von hochwertigen überzogenen Scheuermitteln. Vermarkten Sie zuerst, Kunde Bedarf-orientierter R&D, der uns führen, unser Produkt zu entwickeln, und Wachstumsweg. Schritt für Schritt sind wir wachsend, begonnen, da ein Händler dann Verbesserung zum Konverter, schließlich ein Hersteller werden.   ...

Dienstleistungen

Wir stellen überzogene Scheuermittel her: riesige Rollen, Gurte, Rollen, Disketten, Blätter und fertigen sogar Scheuermittel für speziellen Bedarf am Gebrauch im Versanden, im Reiben, in der Mischung, im Vollenden und in Polieranwendungen besonders an.   Aber, die Kombination einiger Mineralien, Harzsysteme und Schutzträgerergebnisse ...

Unser Team

Wir haben ein talentiertes und engagiertes R&D-Team, ein junges und Energieproduktionsteam, aktiven und erfahrenen Verkäufe team, um unsere Kunden zu dienen. Unser Ziel: zu hochwertige Produkte und überlegene Dienstleistungen unseren Kunden weltweit erbringen.   Unser Verkaufsteam geführt von Herrn Raymond Dong, der der Gr...

Dienstleistungen

WEEM-Scheuermittel ist ein Berufshersteller von hochwertigen überzogenen Scheuermitteln. WEEM-Scheuermittel wird zuerst in Guangzhou, mit der Entwicklung der Jahrzehnte und dem Wachstum des Geschäfts, wir besitzen eine ...
Wir installierten eine volle Linie überzogene abschleifende HochleistungsFertigungsstraße FO. Es ist eine 360-Meter-Fertigungsstraße, mit einem 90-Meter-Trocknerofen, und ein 180-Meter-Hauptfarbstoffofen installieren, um ...
In der heftigen Wettbewerbsära heutzutage, ist Produktqualität der Schlüssel, zum des Geschäftsgehens zu halten. WEEM kennt dieses viel, durch investiert nicht nur der Inspektionsausrüstung, analysiert, Ausrüstung aber ...
Addresss : Nr. 12-, Industriegebiet Fuyuan, Yinbin-Straße, Ruyuan-Stadt, Shaoguang-Stadt, Guangdong, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-750-85363399(Arbeitszeit)
86--13826150250(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-750-85361199
WEEM Abrasives
Nr. 12-, Industriegebiet Fuyuan, Yinbin-Straße, Ruyuan-Stadt, Shaoguang-Stadt, Guangdong, China
Telefon:86-750-85363399
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Schmirgelleinen Rolls Fournisseur. © 2013 - 2021 weem-abrasives.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
WEEM Abrasives
WEEM Abrasives

To make top-quality coated abrasive to satisfy your needs!

  • quality Abrasive Cloth Rolls factory
  • quality Segmented belt factory
  • quality Wide Sanding Belts factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Abrasive Cloth Rolls, Wide Sanding Belts, Segmented belt from China.

More Products

History

We are a self-learning manufacturer of high-quality coated abrasives. Market first, client need-oriented R&D leading us to develop our product, and growth path. Step by step, we are growing, started as a trader then upgrade to convertor, finally become a manufacturer.   At first, we imported high-quality abrasives from German to Chi...

Services

We manufacture coated abrasives: jumbo rolls, belts, rolls, discs, sheets and even customize abrasives for special needs for use in sanding, grinding, blending, finishing and polishing applications.   But using the combination of several minerals, resin systems, and backings results in a wide variety of products to meet requirements for...

Our Team

We have a skillful and dedicated R&D team, a young and energetic production team, an active and experienced sales team to serve our clients. Our goal: to provide high-quality products and superior services to our customers worldwide.   Our sales team led by Mr. Raymond Dong, who is the founder and decades of experience in coa...

Services

WEEM Abrasives is a professional manufacturer of high-quality coated abrasives. WEEM Abrasives is first established in Guangzhou, with decades’ development and the growth of the business, we own a jumbo factory and a ...
We installed a full line fo heavy-duty coated abrasive production line. It is a 360-meter production line, with a 90-meter dryer oven, and a 180-meter main dyer oven install to produce the heavy backing coated abrasive ...
In the fierce competition era nowadays, product quality is the key to keep the business going. WEEM knows this much by invested not only the inspection equipment, analyzing equipment but also introducing on-line quality ...
Address : No. 12, Fuyuan Industrial District, Yinbin Road, Ruyuan Town, Shaoguang City, Guangdong, China
Business Phone :
86-750-85363399(Working time)
86--13826150250(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-750-85361199
WEEM Abrasives
No. 12, Fuyuan Industrial District, Yinbin Road, Ruyuan Town, Shaoguang City, Guangdong, China
Tel:86-750-85363399
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Abrasive Cloth Rolls Supplier. © 2013 - 2021 weem-abrasives.com. All Rights Reserved.